Diary Dates 2019 - 2020
March
  • w/c Monday 23rd March - Parent Consultations 

April
  • Wednesday 1st April - Spring Workshops with Familes/Easter Singing TBC

  • Monday 6th - Friday 17th April - EASTER HOLIDAYS - Nursery Closed 

  • Tuesday 21st April - New Children Induction starts - please see you intake paperwork for times

May
  • Friday 8th May - Bank Holiday - Nursery CLOSED

  • w/c Monday 18th May - Parent Consultations (April Children only)

  • Monday 25th - Friday 29th May 2020 - HALF TERM - Nursery Closed

May
  • Wednesday 24th June - Parents Evening for September 2020 Intake

July
  • Wednesday 1st July - Park trip

  • Friday 17th July- Leavers Celebration

@ 2016 Atherstone Nursery School