top of page

Who's who

Atherstone Staff

N Burton.JPG

           Mrs Nicci Burton,

Executive Head of Federation

untitled - Copy.png

           Mrs Sharon Wood,

      Head of Nursery, SENCO

Come and Meet the staff at Atherstone

Senior Leadership Team                           

                                                                          Mrs Nicci  Burton                            Executive Head of Federation/SENCO

                                                                          Mrs Karen Barratt                           Business, HR & Finance Manager

                                                                          Mrs Sharon Wood                           Head of Nursery/SENCO

                                                                          Mrs Barbara Charles                      Safeguarding Lead, Pastoral & Family Support Manager

Nursery staff                                               Mrs Jennifer Amos                       Nursery Lead Teacher

                                                                         Mrs Grace Shergold                     Nursery Lead Teacher (Maternity Leave)

                                                                         Miss Sue Carthy                            Senior Early Years Educator

                                                                         Mrs Lisa Siggee                             Senior Early Years Educator

                                                                         Mrs Debbie Douglas                    Senior Early Years Educator

                                                                         Miss Michaela Abbott                 Early Years Educator /SEND Support

                                                                         Miss Elly Mitchell                         Early Years Educator /SEND Support

                                                                         Miss Sam Foulkes                         Early Years Educator

                                                                         Miss Gracie Pattinson                 Early Years Educator

                                                                         Mrs Michelle Hilton                     Early Years Educator

                                                                         Miss Ellis Tomes                           Early Years Educator

                                                                         Mrs Jo Michie                                Early Years Educator

                                                                         Miss Vicky Cooper                       Early Years Educator

                                                                         Miss Megan Whiting                   Early Years Educator                                                                                                                                                 Ms Louise Wainwright                Early Years Educator

                                                                         Mrs Rachel Gilbert                       Early Years Educator (Supply)


Support Staff                                            Mrs Alex Kibble                              Administration Assistant

                                                                       Mrs Sue Redman                           Administration Assistant

                                                                       Mrs Jackie Reece                          School Caretaker


Designated Safeguarding Lead           Mrs Nicci Burton

                                                                       Mrs Sharon Wood

                                                                       Mrs Barbara Charles

                                                                       Mrs Jennifer Amos

                                                                       Miss Sue Carthy

                                                                       Miss Debbie Douglas


SENCO                                                        Mrs Sharon Wood                             Federation qualified SENCO - contact number 01827 794164

First Aiders at Work                              Mrs Lisa Siggee

                                                                     Mrs Sharon Wood


bottom of page